Association Contacts

Executive Contacts

Position Name Email
President Cynthia McMinn president@westottawaringette.com
Vice President Abi Sills vice.president@westottawaringette.com
Competitive Coordinator Barry Gorham competitive@westottawaringette.com
Regional Coordinator Rob MacDonald regional@westottawaringette.com
Registrar Kyle Clattenburg registrar@westottawaringette.com
Treasurer Kimberly Janeczek treasurer@westottawaringette.com
Director of Logistics Chris Ellison logistics@westottawaringette.com
Director of Administration Susan Sykes administration@westottawaringette.com
Secretary Lana Cameron secretary@westottawaringette.com
Director of Player Development Mark McGaraughty playerdevelopment@westottawaringette.com

 

Support Contacts

Position Name Email
Ice Scheduler Derek Couturier schedules@westottawaringette.com
Referee-in-Chief Brenda Clarke RIC@westottawaringette.com
Statistician Liz Abbott wora.stats@westottawaringette.com
Webmaster Greg Thomas web@westottawaringette.com

 

Coordinator Contacts

Position Name Email
Coaching Coordinator Dustin Leskiw coach@westottawaringette.com
Junior Bunnies Coordinator Jeff Waterfall bunnies@westottawaringette.com
Senior Bunnies Coordinator bunnies@westottawaringette.com
Novice Coordinator Blayne Ferguson novice@westottawaringette.com
Dryland Coordinator Jen Carroll dryland@westottawaringette.com
Equipment Manager Kevin Roberts equipment@westottawaringette.com
Tournament Coordinator Peter Dippel tournament@westottawaringette.com
Public Relations Coordinator Debbie Roberts publicrelations@westottawaringette.com
Goalie Development Mike MacDougall goalie@westottawaringette.com
Powerskating Coordinator Dustin Leskiw  powerskating@westottawaringette.com
 Grocery Card Co-ordinator  Penny Schroeder  grocery@westottawaringette.com
 Adult Ringette 18+ (GAARA)  Jackie Banning  adult@westottawaringette.com