Association Contacts

Executive Contacts

Position Name Email
President Cynthia McMinn president@westottawaringette.com
Vice President Alison Press vice.president@westottawaringette.com
Competitive Coordinator Barry Gorham competitive@westottawaringette.com
Regional Coordinator Rob MacDonald regional@westottawaringette.com
Registrar Dee Blaine registrar@westottawaringette.com
Treasurer Chris Ellison treasurer@westottawaringette.com
Director of Logistics Greg Thomas logistics@westottawaringette.com
Director of Administration Abi Sills administration@westottawaringette.com
Secretary Mandy Van Vliet secretary@westottawaringette.com
Director of Player Development Rhonda Cummings playerdevelopment@westottawaringette.com
Past President Melanie Mathers-Cote past.president@westottawaringette.com

 

Support Contacts

Position Name Email
Ice Scheduler Derek Couturier schedules@westottawaringette.com
Referee-in-Chief Brenda Clarke RIC@westottawaringette.com
Statistician Liz Abbott wora.stats@westottawaringette.com
Webmaster web@westottawaringette.com

 

Coordinator Contacts

Position Name Email
Coaching Coordinator Dustin Leskiw coach@westottawaringette.com
Junior Bunnies Coordinator Jeff Waterfall bunnies@westottawaringette.com
Senior Bunnies Coordinator bunnies@westottawaringette.com
Novice Coordinator Brian Turner novice@westottawaringette.com
Dryland Coordinator Jen Carroll dryland@westottawaringette.com
Equipment Manager Kevin Roberts equipment@westottawaringette.com
Tournament Coordinator Peter Dippel tournament@westottawaringette.com
Public Relations Coordinator Debbie Roberts publicrelations@westottawaringette.com
Goalie Development Mike MacDougall goalie@westottawaringette.com
Powerskating Coordinator Dustin Leskiw  powerskating@westottawaringette.com
 Grocery Card Co-ordinator  Penny Schroeder  grocery@westottawaringette.com