Date Arena Scorekeeper Tmekeeper Shot Clock
Saturday, October 21, 2017 GRC-A Darbyson Schwantz Wallace
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Richmond Kozak Matuszewski Hursti
Saturday, October 28, 2017 GRC-A Gaumond Foley Frechette
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Carp Wilker Wyatt Hursti
Sunday, November 12, 2017 Richmond Roberts McMahon Gaumond
Saturday, December 09, 2017 GRC-A Wilker Muzzi Wallace
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Richmond Gaumond Matuszewski Wyatt
Saturday, December 16, 2017 GRC-A Kozak Schwantz Frechette
Sunday, January 14, 2018 Carp Roberts Frechette Hursti
Saturday, February 17, 2018 GRC-A Darbyson Muzzi Wallace
Saturday, February 24, 2018 Carp McMahon Matuszewski Foley

Bench Staff


Head Coach Barry Gorham
613-229-6472
Assistant Coach Cathy Wyatt
613-720-4794
Assistant Coach Jonathan Wilker
613-853-1874
Manager Shari Jones
613-316-6964
Trainer Liz Abbott
613-791-5589

Our Tournaments


NepeanThu, 16 Nov 2017 - Sun, 19 Nov 2017
MississaugaFri, 01 Dec 2017 - Sun, 03 Dec 2017
WhitbyFri, 05 Jan 2018 - Sun, 07 Jan 2018
GCRAThu, 01 Feb 2018 - Sun, 04 Feb 2018

Team Schedule


Schedule not available.
     Scheduled Game        Change in time or location        Team Purchased Ice        Dryland        Powerskating        Team Event