Association Contacts

Executive Contacts

Position Name Email
President Julia Gorham Cole president@westottawaringette.com
Vice President Dee Blaine vice.president@westottawaringette.com
Competitive Coordinator Barry Gorham competitive@westottawaringette.com
Regional Coordinator Allyssia Chamberlain regional@westottawaringette.com
Registrar Carolynn Landry registrar@westottawaringette.com
Treasurer Kimberly Janeczek treasurer@westottawaringette.com
Director of Logistics Deanna Lamarche logistics@westottawaringette.com
Director of Administration Shannon Ambrose administration@westottawaringette.com
Secretary Lisa Fischer secretary@westottawaringette.com
Director of Player Development Mike MacDougall playerdevelopment@westottawaringette.com

 

Support Contacts

Position Name Email
Ice Scheduler Nancy Gehlen schedules@westottawaringette.com
Referee-in-Chief Kim Medaglia RIC@westottawaringette.com
Webmaster Chris Ellison web@westottawaringette.com

 

Position Name Email
Coaching Coordinator Dustin Leskiw coach@westottawaringette.com
Trainer Coordinator Vacant trainers@westottawaringette.com
FUNdamentals Coordinator (Fun2 & Fun3) Vacant novice@westottawaringette.com
FUN1 Coordinator Vacant bunnies@westottawaringette.com
Dryland Coordinator Jen Carroll dryland@westottawaringette.com
Equipment Manager Kevin Roberts equipment@westottawaringette.com
Tournament Coordinator Shane Allan tournament@westottawaringette.com
Goalie Development Mike MacDougall goalie@westottawaringette.com
Power Skating Coordinator Vacant  powerskating@westottawaringette.com
Player Advocate Alison Press playeradvocate@westottawaringette.com
Covid Safety Rep  Penny MacGregor   csr@westottawaringette.com
 Adult Ringette 18+ (GAARA)  Jackie Banning  adult@westottawaringette.com