Executive Board Of Directors


West Ottawa Ringette Association 2022/23 Season

 

President Julia Gorham Cole president@westottawaringette.com
Vice President Alison Press vice.president@westottawaringette.com
Competitive Director Barry Gorham competitive@westottawaringette.com
Regional Director Allyssia Chamberlain regional@westottawaringette.com
Registrar Cindy Lajeunesse registrar@westottawaringette.com
Treasurer Kimberly Janeczek treasurer@westottawaringette.com
Director of Logistics Stephanie Pulleyblank logistics@westottawaringette.com
Director of Administration Shannon Ambrose administration@westottawaringette.com
Secretary Leanne Tyler  secretary@westottawaringette.com
Director of Player Development Mike MacDougall playerdevelopment@westottawaringette.com

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Events


Dec. 18, 2022 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM

Come Try Ringette
Bell Sensplex (Mattamy Homes Arena)
Come Try Ringette FREE Session!

read more »


Dec. 25, 2022

Christmas Day
North Pole
Happy Holidays!

read more »


Jan. 01, 2023

New Years Day
Happy New Year!

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information