FUN2 - FUN2 - Hamilton



Practices

Location Date Notes
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Sat, Oct. 02, 2021 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM Shared Practice with FUN2 - Black
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Tue, Oct. 05, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Shared Practice with FUN2 - Black
Beckwith Recreation Complex Sat, Oct. 09, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Shared Practice with FUN2 - Black
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Fri, Oct. 15, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Shared Practice with FUN2 - Black
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Sat, Oct. 16, 2021 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM Shared Practice with FUN2 - Black
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Fri, Oct. 22, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Shared Practice with FUN2 - Black
W. E. Johnston Arena Sun, Oct. 24, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Shared Practice with FUN2 - Black
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Fri, Oct. 29, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Shared Practice with FUN2 - Black
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Thu, Nov. 04, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Shared Practice with FUN2 - Black
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Thu, Nov. 11, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Shared Practice with FUN2 - Randell
Beckwith Recreation Complex Sat, Nov. 20, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Shared Practice with FUN2 - Randell
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Fri, Nov. 26, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Shared Practice with FUN2 - Randell
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Shared Practice with FUN2 - Randell
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Fri, Dec. 10, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Shared Practice with FUN2 - Randell
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Thu, Dec. 16, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Full ice practice
W. E. Johnston Arena Sun, Jan. 02, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Full Ice Practice

Our Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information