U14 - U14C - Downard



Staff

Name Position Contact
PAUL DOWNARD Head Coach pdownard51@gmail.com
Carolyn Scott Manager Carolynannscott@gmail.com
6137990042
Mike Smith on ice helper mike.smith74@icloud.com
Chris Sherban on ice helper cksherban@gmail.com
Deanna Lamarche Assistant Coach deanna.lamarche@gmail.com
Jennifer Guerra Trainer jenguerra_athome@hotmail.com
Mike Totten Assistant Coach mike.totten@gmail.com
Sophie Kerr Junior Coach sophiekerr100@gmail.com

Upcoming Events


Dec. 20, 2021 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Team Christmas party
FunHaven 1050 Baxter Rd, Ottawa, ON K2C 3P1

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Ottawa @ U14C - Downard

Sun, Dec. 05, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Richmond Memorial Community Centre


GCRA @ U14C - Downard

Sat, Dec. 18, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Cardel Recreation Complex - Katie Xu


U14C - Downard @ GCRA

Sun, Dec. 19, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Potvin Arena


Upcoming Practices


Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley

Sat, Dec. 04, 2021 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

Exhibition game against GCRA- Archer. Bring your jerseys


W. E. Johnston Arena

Wed, Dec. 08, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Shared Practice with Goalie Group 1


W. E. Johnston Arena

Wed, Dec. 15, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Shared Practice with Goalie Group 3


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information