U16 - U16A - Seguin



Practices

Location Date Notes
Bell SENSplex - Milk Up Sat, Sep. 03, 2022 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM Full Ice Practice
Kanata Recreation Complex - Rink B Sat, Sep. 10, 2022 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Full Ice Practice
Bell SENSplex - Milk Up Sun, Sep. 11, 2022 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM Full Ice Practice
Bell SENSplex - Milk Up Sat, Sep. 17, 2022 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM Full Ice Practice
Bell SENSplex - Milk Up Sun, Sep. 18, 2022 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM Full Ice Practice
Nick Smith Centre Mon, Sep. 19, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:20 PM Power Skating
Nick Smith Centre Mon, Sep. 26, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:20 PM Power Skating
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Fri, Sep. 30, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Shared Practice with U14AA - Benoit
Richmond Memorial Community Centre Sun, Oct. 02, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Shared Practice with U16AA - Gorham
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Mon, Oct. 03, 2022 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM Shared Practice with U14AA - Benoit
Bell SENSplex - Milk Up Sat, Oct. 08, 2022 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM Shared Practice with U14A - Thomas
Kanata Recreation Complex - Rink B Sat, Oct. 15, 2022 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Full Ice Practice
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Mon, Oct. 17, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Shared Practice with U14B - MacDonald
Beckwith Recreation Complex Sat, Oct. 22, 2022 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Full Ice Practice
Walter Baker Sports Centre - Pad B Mon, Oct. 24, 2022 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Full ice practice
Cardel Recreation Complex - Katie Xu Fri, Oct. 28, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Shared Practice with U16B - Downard
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Mon, Oct. 31, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Full Ice Practice
Cavanagh Sensplex Arena Tue, Nov. 01, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Power Skating
Cardel Recreation Complex - Katie Xu Fri, Nov. 11, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Full Ice practice
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Mon, Nov. 14, 2022 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM Full Ice Practice
Cardel Recreation Complex - Katie Xu Fri, Nov. 25, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Shared Practice with U14A - Thomas
Nepean Sportsplex - Arena 1 Sat, Nov. 26, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Full Ice Practice
Cardel Recreation Complex - Katie Xu Fri, Dec. 02, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Full ice practice
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Sat, Dec. 03, 2022 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM Full Ice Practice
Cardel Recreation Complex - Matt Bradley Mon, Dec. 05, 2022 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Shared Practice with U16B - Sherban
Stewart Community Centre Tue, Dec. 06, 2022 8:00 PM - 8:50 PM Pakenham
W. E. Johnston Arena Wed, Dec. 07, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Shared Practice with Goalie Clinic
Cardel Recreation Complex - Katie Xu Fri, Dec. 16, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Full Ice Practice

Our Sponsors

DIPSHITZ Hydrographics
Ontario Countryside Services
WOLFE Real Estate Team
Toaga Devworks Incorporated
Oxford Learning
B.G. Gorham Construction
Danby's Roadhouse

Upcoming Games


U16A - Seguin @ BKRA

Sat, Dec. 10, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Aréna de Beaconsfield Arena


U16A - Seguin @ Longueuil · St-Hubert

Sat, Dec. 10, 2022 3:10 PM - 4:10 PM

Centre sportif Gadtan Boucher


U16A - Seguin @ CORA

Sun, Dec. 18, 2022 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Bernard Grandmaitre Arena


U16A - Seguin @ Nepean

Sat, Jan. 14, 2023 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM

Nepean Sportsplex - Arena 2


U16A - Seguin @ Pointe Claire

Sun, Jan. 15, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Bob Birnie Arena


Upcoming Practices


Cardel Recreation Complex - Katie Xu

Fri, Dec. 16, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Full Ice Practice


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information